Local Agent helping Local Fire Department win $5,000 toward Protective Safety Equipment

Left to Right: Dave Evans (Hopmeier-Evans-Gage Agency), Karl Remmers (Fire Commissioner), Bob Muller (Chairman of the Board of Commissioners), Lisa Boomhower (Fire Commissioner), John Fleury (Safety Group Manager), Michael Boomhower (Gallupville Fire Chief), and Keith Cross (Gallupville First Assitant Chief)   Safety Group 497: 2017 Public Entity Safety Initiative Grant Winners Announced NYS Public Entities […]