Should Every Claim be Reported?

The answer is…it depends! The best thing to do (if it is minor damage) is get some estimate to see if it is worth putting into your insurance company, you will have to pay your deductible! If you have a…

With New Technology, There are Many Ways to Contact us!

We have a method for any way you want to contact us! That includes: Phone- (518) 377-7414, includes after hours and emergency numbers! Emails: Dave@yourownagent.com, Angela@yourownagent.com, Michelle@yourownagent.com, Todd@yourownagent.com, Brianna@yourownagent.com, Linda@yourownagent.com and Alyssa@yourownagent.com Mobile App-Immediate access for service requests, billing and…

Be Alert! Stop Fraud Now!

Be aware of the steps you need to take to avoid a security breach on your home network! Use the highest security settings on your router and turn on encryption to make it harder for cyber criminals to get access.…

Skip to content